Outagamie County Democrats, website for the Democratic Party of Outagamie County.  Click for site map.
Outagamie County Democrats. Location of Outagamie County.
Our leaders are elected for two-year terms in December of even-numbered years.
Other positions are appointed by the board.
All leaders and members of the county party are volunteers.
Outagamie County Democrats. Democratic Donkey Symbol.

Officers Serving Jan2017-Dec2018:

Chair: Lee Snodgrass, lsnodgrass@outagamiedems.org
Vice-Chair: Ann Muenster, themuensters@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Mary Goldsmith, mgoldsmith5491438@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Mark Waltman, waltmanmd@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair: Dottie LeClair, 920-734-1063 or dotdem@aol.com

Webmaster: Alan Lawrence, alan_lawrence99@yahoo.com
Bett'n On Blue | Corn Roast | Parades | Outagamie County Fair

Send mail to: Democratic Party of Outagamie County, PO Box 784, Appleton, WI 54912
Please send email to: info@outagamiedems.org

Join or Renew your membership online or with this form that you can print and mail.
You are a member of your County Party when you join the Democratic Party of Wisconsin.
Read some of the Benefits of Membership.

 Paid for by The Outagamie County Democratic Party – Mark Waltman, Treasurer. 
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
www.OutagamieCountyDemocrats.org or www.OutagamieDems.org